Ok, I'm a weirdo...

in #writing6 years ago

Okay, I accept, I'm a weirdo, everyone tell me the same thing as if it affected me, but the truth is that not, I really like to be told that, I realize that I'm not like someone else, that I'm not another who can get to read easily, I like to be complicated, weird, freak, all that some people think is bad but the truth is not, that what sets you apart from the rest, everyone told me why I have long hair if I would look better with short hair, why I prefer that way of dressing if I would look better with elegant clothes, I just feel comfortable as I am and as seen.

It is the first time that I feel comfortable as I see and as I dress, for the first time, I feel good with what I am.

So no matter what others say, it just remains that strange creature that you are today, first you are, then the others, first love yourself before someone else.

Because if you can not love yourself, you can not love someone else.

I just wanted to say that to relax myself a little bit, I hope you liked, we read in another post.

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Sort:  

Hey! Keep doing your thing - from what I can see on your avatar, you look amazing! Especially love your facial hair!

I also plan on writing about a similar topic to yours soon, so if you want, you could check me out!

I would advise you to listen to some of Jordan Peterson's lectures! He's a Canadian Psychologist and helps people through similar problems!

You can find them on youtube!

my facial hair? hahahaha that is new, I will listen it, thanks for read my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15