Great news! I have a release date for my latest novelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

I am so glad to announce that I have a release date for my latest novel, which is 7/27/2017
I hope you enjoy this sneak preview of my cover.
It will be available is paperback and e-book versions.
The hardback will be released at a later date.

bookcover0001427.jpg

Pre-orders will be available soon, and I will let everyone know.

If you could resteem this for me it would greatly appreciated, as I need to let as many people know about this as possible.

Steem on, my friends

Sir John

Sort:  

"Trophy Husband Murder Club" - a good twist on a popular theme!

There ill be 5 total books in the series, and think it will do very well. We will see. Now following you, my friend

Wow, that's so exciting! Congratulations :)

Thank you, I'm so glad to get this one finished. I hope everyone will love it. Pura Vida, my friend

Congratulations for Novel

thank you, very much. Now following you

Congrats! What. Big achievement! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Thank you, it is about time I finished another novel. I have been so busy lately

Wow!! How many books do you have?

This is my 25th novel. Hard to believe life has been so good to me. I have a lot of great fans, and sorry for the delay in getting this last one out.

What!!! That's amazing! I'm going to have to read one of your books! Which one is your fav? Lol not sure if that's a fair question to ask an author.

This one might be of interest to you , here is the book trailer

Congratulations @johnnyray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36