You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tulpa II

in #writing7 years ago

this is as fanciful and magical as a Midsummer Night's Dream - beautiful.

IMHO, you should change your tags, not so much because they don't fit the poem, but because I want your work read.

Finally, I don't think you're registered on Steemit Chat - that's where you promote your work as opposed to it being posted solely on the New tab and picking up a few window shoppers.

Your work is too good to have it languish in obscurity

Sort:  

Thank you for the boost John :D and thank you for your kind words and feedback. I did sign up for Steemit Chat, but haven't participated as of yet. These next few weeks for me will be pivotal, in my daily life that is. My day job is entering its busy season, and I'm anxiously awaiting the birth of the grandson. I'm also having to pack and move from my home to another. I don't want that to sound like an excuse, lol, but it is the way of things right now. Soon I will make a point to become more active here, and to learn from others like you some of the tools to be more successful here. I cannot tell you how grateful I am for your support. :)

Wow! that is a lot on your plate. I get it. Sounds like you'll be busy just living for the next few weeks ;) Just try to post every now and then to keep your profile before the eyes of the community.Congratulations on the grandson - that will be a blessed time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43