You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📚Book Review📚 - "Epiphany" by John J. Geddes

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Wow! I just sat down to my computer and opened steemit to discover this amazing review of my novel and my work. I'm truly humbled by your support, @creatr, not only of my art but your continual support to other contributors on the steemit site.

You and @merej99 are faithful and positive curators who not only produce original content but encourage others as well. I said once before that you are the soul of steemit, @creatr. Every day I see even more evidence of your valuable contributions. Thank you for being you :)

Sort:  

John, you're more than welcome.😄😇😄 I'm glad you like it.

BTW, please do feel free to make use of this review in any way and any where you may see fit. You may quote me on that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75