You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say Hello To DBooks: A Book Publishing Platform On STEEM - Publish Your Books And Earn.

in #writing6 years ago

Great idea. I do think photos would be a useful feature to add, especially considering how many photographers and poets seem to use the platform. For I example, I have a completed book I was thinking about sharing on Steem in a digest form, but it's a biography with high-quality film and fashion photos, the book just wouldn't make sense without them. Very interesting project though, I look forward to following its progress.

Sort:  

Agree. I've been looking at the idea of self-publishing art books based on the images and their descriptions I've shared here at Steemit. Would be wonderful to do something similar with Dbooks. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36