You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am so mad

in #writing7 years ago

My condolences to the loss of your post.
It's happened to the best of us. That being me.
I suggest you write your post in a word processor. Only cut-n-paste when polished and ready. Have your images lined up, and import them all at the end.
Truly sorry,
Joe

Sort:  

Dear Joe,

Thank you so much for the letter of sympathy.
My loss was one that, although painful,
and enraging, does happen to each of us.

Thank you for being here for me
in my time of need.
I do not feel alone anymore.

I will take your words of encouragement
and hopes for the future
and make good use of your advice.
As I move forward with my life
and create more compelling posts
with Steemit.

Thank you again, and be well.

Kind Regards,
Kitten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50