Prototype for Pleasure, new book is livesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago

f you weren’t checking out my website every second of the day, then you wouldn’t know that I had another book that just went live. That’s right, there is a new book on all the platforms and sent out to the “Everything” subscribers.

Prototype for Pleasure
AI: Artificial Intimacy

Prototype for Pleasure Cover 1.jpg

You may recognize the book though, it is Devon and the prototype. I finally collated it, edited it, and bundled it for sale. it has been sitting for free in the ancient days of 2018 January and doing nothing for me. I’m still waiting for the longtail keywords to bring in the massive traffic, but I think that google and the other sites are not as friendly to erotica and smut as they are to other more mundane topics.
I have some of the best android and robot sex with a human. Devon is in product testing for new sex dolls that people can interact with. They are working on some details on how they will actually interact with people and Devon is perfect for the job. She is a sexual lioness, and a programmer. Short on tokens she signs up and has her every move documents with the sex doll robot.

The researchers are proud of her, and intimidated, but ask her back for a second and third round. Expect the second visit to be published next week some time.

Doing that, plush writing the next Hill’s Secrets Halloween special. Alison is in for a massively good time. Two of the biggest intimidating cocks are aimed her way, and she’s about to be lanced by a third more rugged one. Can she handle all three at the same time?

Billy is hooking up with a Witch, and no fake charlatan. Gwendolyn from my “Witch’s Awakening” series is going to make an appearance and grace Billy with her charms. Beware, they’re out to solve a mystery and put to rest what Billy and his friends started last year.

I haven’t decided what I’m going to do with Will and Jessica yet. Something loving and fun though. I can’t wait. This year I’ll be publishing them as three standalone shorts, then bundling them all together for the final Halloween special. The bundle will be called, “Inside Lust.”

Also considering putting together a “Pounded by Ezra” non-fiction book using my posts here about how to write good poetry. I’m looking forward to that. We’ll see. It isn’t anything new, but might be interesting for some KU subscribers or something. Who knows. Then I’ll start bundling my poetry into poetry journals to sell as well.

Got a lot of work pumping out in the next few months. i hope that I have enough stamina and prowess to get them all done!

September 2018 has been fucking terrible for sales. I’m down to $70 in sales on amazon, and $46 wide. Last month, August 2018 I ended with $101 from Amazon and $80 from wide (mostly Apple). Not being in KU hasn’t really had that much of an effect. My “Brat Witch Masters Free Use Power” hasn’t had many reads, very few in fact, and more in sales. So, I’m clearly in the “Wide” bracket, though i do still recommend any new people to start in KU. I’m annoying; i do everything wrong after doing all the research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97