You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little rant about making time where there is none

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Totally agree about making time - exactly what I've been doing here...even though I have a full time job, I don't see this as "work", more like a fun investment that may (fingers crossed!) snowball at some point down the road and eventually pay off.. and if not, it was still worth making a few friends here :)

To be fair, it's probably a lot easier for me to make time, as a single guy, than you as a parent!

Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

PS - What does the red wine image have to do with making time? Always making time for wine? hehe don't need to tell me that :P

Sort:  

If I'm whining, I should probably be wining, was my point. ;) Homonyms! Thanks for reading, commenting, following, upvoting, resteeming, and being kind! Followed you back.

ahhh wining = winning, of course ;)

Yes, allways make time for wine!!! The most important thing!

I'll cheers to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66