UP

in #writing6 years ago

broken-heart-cartoon-hd-wallpapers-for-mobile-1024x640.jpg

Sat alone in my hell
Dried bones with reminants of what was flesh
This was it, the end of the road
The sound from my loins echoes

The universe hates me i thought
Cos only misery it had brought
From one hole to another and this wasn't a test
Each one deeper than the last

Then i hit rock.
The lowest i could ever get
Then just as my fingers combed through my locks
It hit me like a bullet

You have hit rock bottom
THE ONLY WAY TO GO NOW IS UP

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Your post has been selected by the @reachout curation team and has been upvoted by the @reach.curation!

Your post is also featured in the daily curation post on either @reachout or @reach.curation.

Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25