You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POT O' GOLD

in #writing7 years ago

You are very right in what you say dear friend @jedau. No one I highlight or congratulate works of art, as far as I am concerned, one without knowing or wanting to form a patron of the author, there are authors of all kinds of work, those who make humor, when you write something serious you do not know if you believe it, the Always present works of art, when they make a writing and add it to that work of art, so they do not congratulate the writing congratulates the work of art, in your case the employer is a writer so one will intuitively appreciate reading and Forget the work of art.
I admire the genius and the imagination that you put to your works, as for example the meanings of the numbers. To each reader it turned out differently to me, I am the number of the pool to other models of cars.
I always find pleasure in visiting your blog, there are very interesting things to read.
Thank you very much for the good performance and wonderful works that you present.
I wish you a beautiful day.

Sort:  

Awww! Thank you for the kind words, my friend! It's always great for my efforts to be recognized :') This was a labor of love, for sure. So, any and all praise is welcomed with open arms. I'm so happy that you were able to notice those key point. Thank you for your support of this series from start to finish :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29