You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Value of Consistency and Perseverance

in #writing7 years ago

I live from what I generate in steemit, without any doubt the consistency, perseverance, empathy and dedication were the key to being able to live from what I earn here on the platform.
It costs me a lot since my forte is not writing and writing, I was learning here on the go, as it is said to trial and error, luckily there are many people willing to help.
Excelnte work dear friend @ denmarkguy, thank you very much for sharing this wonderful work
I wish you a beautiful day, surrounded by family and friends.

Sort:  

So cool that you've been able to make a living from Steeming!

As you can see there is not much that I earn for each post, but it serves me to live worthily, I have something in my favor, I have no debts, I have my own house, I do not pay rent, my expenses are minimal, if not for these attributes It would be something different, thank you very much dear friend for your comment.
Have a great day dear friend @ kus-knee

@jlufer, that's an impressive accomplishment! And the fact that I see your name "everywhere" on the platform is a good illustration of how your dedication to working here is paying off.

What's even more impressive is that you are accomplishing this in two languages... as I recall, English is not your first language, and you're also very busy with the Spanish language community on Steemit.

I have to confess that in English I am totally null, I do not understand anything of the language, all my works I do with the translator of google, that is one of my barriers, although I must admit that with this tool I defend very well.
Thank you very much dear friend @ denmarkguy for this nice return.
I wish you a great day, with your loved ones

Con practica poco a poco iras aprendiendo ingles.. intenta con los juegos online alli es super facil aprenderlo. ^^.

ENG: With practice you will gradually learn English .. try with online games there it is super easy to learn eng. ^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44