You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Slaker's Guide to the Great Remission: Why Slack? (part 1)

in #writing7 years ago

Looks like my inside-out photo fits perfectly today :-) Hubby already left you some wise words in his comment, so I'm just here for the fun-part to finish this year off :-) My belated Christmas-Present for you is: a nomination (I know you will love me for this, hahahaha) https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@jkiw/got-lost-in-the-woods-on-a-sleepless-night-sevendaybnwchallenge-day-3

Sort:  

Thanks, (I think).

Maybe this is just me, but when I went to #sevendaybnwchallenge, it struck me that the pictures in #trending, that is, the posts generating the most Steem, weren't as interesting as the pictures in #new (the photos making only a few pennies after a few hours or days.) Maybe I'm just frustrated and prejudiced. Lol.
Hope you don't quit. You're the only regular follower I have.
Maybe hubby will take up the slack. ;)
Merry Christmas to you too and have a happy new year as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42