You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Slacker's Guide to the Great Remission: Introduction

in #writing6 years ago

You know what: Life is good!!!! ;-) and as soon as one realizes, that power and money to not make it better - one can live each day in the quality the day and oneself has ;-)

Sort:  

I will resteem you tomorrow morning so there is some time of your post being in the regular feed and my resteem being there then ;-)

I've thought of it as being in quicksand. The more you struggle the deeper you sink. If you just relax, you float to the top.

And just look, what the relaxing did! Sooooo happy for you :-) Now let's see, what a resteem from me will add to it, haha - there was no time to go online this morning.... but, here we go :-) Big hug to you!

Thank you. I was having a bad day and all the upvote activity came quite late. I was quite amazed at how that raised my spirits. I'm still an enigma to myself.

I think maybe your tip to not upvote my comments made a difference. Thanks.

Hugs back.

Glad it cheered you up :-) Gives us this "ohhhwwooohhh"-smile, doesn't it, haha! And yes, I do believe it makes a difference not to upvote ones own comments.... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15