First Love.

in #writing6 years ago

Why do they react like life doesn't mean a thing to them?
Why do they pretend they're living a fun filled life when all they feel is pain?
I would rather care about the animals in the zoo than pretend to care about them....
Seems my emotions keep taking mhe back to my first love...
How we held hands and smiled peacefully across the class...
But no emotion is permanent... We will lose someone due to mistakes,
But my first heartbreak was permanent💔
The scars, the emotions, they keep finding their way to mhe...
But I have to leave everything in the past
Someone else will slide through image

If my being in love with you means I'll have to wait till you transform into prince charming, then keep it in your pocket.
I'd rather spend my time on chocolate bars and fruit punch than actually getting punched on the face by my one true love😢

Send mhe to oblivion with your undying love,
Let's make love under the stars,
Praise my body with your lips and caress mhe sexually,
Let's make the angels sings hymns by our site and exaltation on every kiss,
Let's make an unending love till the bloom of the morning flower,
I'd love to wake up by your side
When you wake mhe with a compassionate kiss and breakfast in bed.😌💖

Let's make love work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28