Hey, a doubt… Do you strip me? ch. 0

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Synopsis.
He is a very pensive young man, who one night after a fleeting nocturnal encounter with a rather peculiar girl, is invaded by a strange feeling that doesn’t leave him. What is that feeling? What should he do?


Source

Prologue.


Fine lines of light passed through the holes of the blind, illuminating the corners of the room with faint neon lights, and that they bathed with a delicate sweetness the body of the girl who lay lying next to me, which was directly responsible for the strange and peculiar feeling that ran through my entire body at that moment, feeling that kept me in a state of uncertainty like no other I've had in years, and all due to the sensation that her body left over mine, the sound of her reserved moans, her divine fragrance and the warmth that her body had given off and, clinging to mine, it refused to leave me, no matter how hard it contrasted with the cold air that glided smoothly around every corner of the room.

What is!? Would be her eyes? Her lips? Her hair? The development of things? Or just lust…?

And so, these and other doubts that together with these sensations swirled in my mind like an infinity of questions that I didn’t do more than questioned and questioned, they were enough to that I would lose any sense of time, fact that kept me at the same time doubtful about how many hours had passed, until the light of dawn came through the window, and instinctively led me to pretend that I was sleeping. Habit that had saved me from seeing her in the face, then, not for a long time this girl got up.

Oh God, is she dressing? How long would she has been awake? She would be watching me…? - I didn’t expect her to wake up so fast! And this simple fact shook me and disturbed me, filling my mind with endless new thoughts, that gnaw me cruelly from inside without signs of stopping, and that they were only interrupted by the sound of the door closing.

Immediately and in a small debauchery, I turned and quickly I went to the door, but when I was standing in front of it, my hands were shaking and I was not allowed to turn the lock. I wanted to scream for her to wait a second, but the words didn’t come out of my mouth, my throat felt contracted, the vision suddenly began to cloud me and next to it my conscience began to spin. By the time I stopped feeling like I was spinning, I understood that I was shaking kneeling at the door, and that I couldn’t escape from whatever was behind me, I knew something was coming! Because I felt chills that ran through my entire spine, and that was more and more intense until, when I was about to be swallowed, for whatever it was that wanted to swallow me, I was awakened by the sound of the door closing and I realized that I was actually sleeping and that I had not gotten up, to which I was quickly redirecting towards the door, just to end up in the same thing and repeat this cycle over and over again, until finally I accepted that tonight, that this meeting would be the first and the last, and that it would become a memory destined for oblivion. And then, after being enveloped by a warm feeling and surrounded by a short period of silence, I finally... woke up.

I left this part to communicate with you at the end, since I find it more comfortable to read, because you go straight to the story, or so I think. What you think?

I hope you liked it, it is the synopsis and the prologue of a short story that I have planned to publish, which I hope will be of your liking. And about the image, it was drawn by me and then while I was scanning it I gave it this effect and I liked it.

I want to thank my great friend @jcvgd for the translation of this text.

See you later!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhavier82! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jhavier82! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jhavier82! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jhavier82! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68