You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity Contest 1st Edition: Round #15 - (Win All the SBD generated by the post and more)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I'll submit a poem. Thanks for a great competition.

You and I
Tangled between sheets.
Touch of your skin on mine
Taste of your tongue
As our lips meet.

You enchant me.

Every breath I take binds me to you.
Every heartbeat whispers your name.
You my beloved, always you.
I am drawn,
A moth to your naked flame

You undo me.
I wilt inside.
Nerves
Passion
I can’t turn away.
Stars explode. This feels like heaven.
Every time you and I
Collide....

Sort:  

I didn't know you were a poet as well @jhagi.bhai - that is a beautiful and sensuous poem.

Hi hope. HUGGS for you. Lol. I'm no poet. Never spent time poeting. Lol. Not much good at adulting either. Happy you enjoyed it, I find delight in skating very close to the edge of nsfw, without going over it. Naughty but nice. Grinning.
Hugs.
Jhagi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69