Dragon heart. History Part N.2

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

25591840_10214882566678841_8625017565908639365_n.jpg
Madrid, a city so beautiful with all kinds of people, I can not deny that I like the city, although it is busy, too much for my taste I can say that I enjoy living in it.

It's been 1 month since I arrived at it, I'm not sure if my mother wanted me to leave the house quickly or if it's like she said the day she said goodbye to me "It's better that you leave some time before so that you know the city"

I really served that, since it is so big that if you do not know how to move you can end up lost without a doubt, and it only takes 1 week to start the semester, it will be weird to start half of the year but thanks to my mother I will not have I started from 0, the only annoying thing was that exam I had to present in order to avoid any inconvenience, I do not like to have to depend on family influences, but the sooner I finish the studies, the sooner I can be free.

I still do not understand the reason why they gave me this letter. "Remember Blake we expect many things from you" and sealed with the family crest, what will this letter say? A whole month and I still do not open who would say it. I guess it does not matter because they have not asked me anything about it, the guard is the best I can do.

First day of classes and it seems that things are still the same, everyone sees me as the different guy who arrives in the middle of the course, where they talk behind their backs or just ignore it, nothing has changed from the times I studied in a junior high school , well I did not come to make friends if not to take the degree they asked me, so it does not matter much.

I just have to concentrate on finishing this fast and that is ...

"Hello"

I look up intuitively, it's a girl with long blond hair with black eyes accompanied by a somewhat tall young man, maybe it's the welcoming committee or something like that, I do not know.

"Sorry it's not very normal for someone new to arrive halfway through the year," the young man accompanying the girl told me.

"I guess I'm a special case" I replied

I could clearly see a change in his expression, as if he had bothered my comment, but he has no care for me.

"Sorry to my boyfriend" the girl tells me "my name is Stephany but everyone tells me Step"

"My pleasure is Blake, that's how people should present themselves"

Again I could notice that he disliked my comment to the boy.

"I am Anthonio," the young man told me.

"We are the representatives of the class and we only wanted to offer you our help if you have some doubts or something because we know it can be difficult to be new and that"

I guess it's your job to try to be nice to the new ones or offer help if necessary. "I'll keep it in mind if I need help thanks." Someone offers me a good gesture and I just despise it, something ironic I would say, all my life alone and now that they speak to me I can only be cold, who would say it.

The rest of the day I saw normal, one class after another and lunch time, it is not so different from what I'm used to at home, but with many more people and different teachers. Something if it is safe and that is that my life changed with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36