Handwritten Ramblings: "...either the rain or the winter" + Original Music Video "Sleep (demo)"

in #writing7 years ago (edited)


Handwritten Ramblings is an introspective journal written by hand. For these entries, I start writing and when I'm done I stop. I hope you enjoy.


That last chunk of words above is the text of this song.



Thank you for always being so awesome. I greatly appreciate your suggestions, upvotes, resteems, follows, and comments. The genuine creation, sharing, and constructive transparency in this community are what make it so special.



All thoughts expressed, images, photography, words, digital collage, and other stuff not specifically credited otherwise is 100% bonafide original material. The images are lovably hosted at Imgur.




Sort:  

Very cool, we sure don't see handwritten anything anymore.

Thank you! That's really what the genesis of this idea was: handwriting resurrection. My grandma would be proud of me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67