Heading to bed, in preparation for an early morning surgery at the VA.

in #writing6 years ago


So come about noon tomorrow, this is what I will look like

Black eyed Jerry.jpg
Hopefully, with no complications, it will only last a week or so.

Good Night my friends-preop

by
Jerry E Smith
©8/19/2018



These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks



Sort:  

All the best, hope the procedure goes smoothly! Have a good night Jerry.

Thank you @d-pend, I do appreciate that.

All the best, hope the
Procedure goes smoothly! Have
A good night Jerry.

                 - d-pend


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

No Surgery. I woke up at 3 am with a fever, which eventually rose as high as 102°; I never left my bed.
They are not happy with me,

Great Post 😆

HI. Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Odd, you don't show in the list of people who have upvoted this post.
Thanks for commenting though @hunter2

He spams this same comment on lots of articles if you look at his profile history...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44