The Prefect job ''what could be more interesting''

in #writing7 years ago

Rome , USA , Italy , Dubai , England , Australia .

What ? no , oh my gosh , are u serious!!

So begin my whole tour all around the world . Oh my gosh mom I can't believe they chose me ! This is it , and so I packed all my bags the next morning for my first flight. Obviously as we took off I was on my  nerves and so exited. It's feels like I'm a little child for the fist time flying over sea's . The girls that I worked with was so helpful , and got me to understand all my duties that I need to do for this flight . You get to meet new people , see some beautiful places in the whole world that some people is Dreaming of to see. 

All these different kinds of languages that you need to study , new food tastes , new people ! what more do you want . Luckily all my pay fees , hotel fees , foods and drinks is included , so amazing !

Out of all my choices that I could choose of , I chose this job , a Steward . Some  people may ask me but why? Well you get to meet new people every day , and learn things you've never known before ,  see incredible things ,travel all around the world for free , you get to see new places , help people aboard . 

It is kind of stressful to be honest ,  because you are responsible for the passengers aboard on the airplane's safety, security , comfort and a positive environment . And of course I'm praying every day , please God take care of this flight and bring us home safely to our family.

Thank you for reading , and I hope I've inspired you not only to look at your doors here , but to realise how many open doors there is out there in the world. Keep your options always open , and never choose a job only because you want to make the people happy around you cause they can see a future in it. Choose a job that you enjoy , even though if you think about it , life doesn't always depend on Money . so choose something you enjoy , that you love, and that you can see a future in. Remember you only have one life , Live it well and Enjoy it!!

Sort:  

Very inspirational text. I wish you best of luck and great success for your job!!

thank you very much , I really appreciate it!

Sounds like fun, certainly Adventurous. You have a good attitude , which will make you achieve your Goals. Followed

thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63