You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creator - Part - 1 - Birth of God

in #writing6 years ago

Haaa thank you for your complete guide about evolution and I'm not a biological student and you are right I lack knowledge in human evolution. Thank you again for your comment. Charles darwin was not the first to say this. I have mentioned that he was the first to give a well defined theory right... And that theory contradicted the creationism because other scientists have not proposed any theory as a proof.

I'm not proposing this article to fake out science. Just understand that dude... And thank you... From your comment I can understand you have read my article... Thank you again for that... Sorry if I have written wrong...

Sort:  

I understand and appreciate what you are trying to do. Keep up the good work. Just read into things a bit more or you leave it very easy for creationists and others to dismantle your article

Yup I'll correct my faults and mistakes in my next chapter dude...😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49