Sort:  

We belong to the same family, Hominidae. We shared a common ancestor about 6 million years ago. Whatever that ancestor was, it was not chimp or human. One lineage resulted in modern chimps (and Bonobos), the other resulted in us (and many other species of the genus Homo, such as neanderthals). You say "And it was believed that humans are evolved from chimps based on some fossil studies".It has never been believed, nor will it ever, that humans evolved from chimps, or that crocodiles evolved from lizards. And technically, we are all fish...... kinda. Darwin was not the first scientist to contradict creationism.
Most of our modern understanding of phylogeny now comes from molecular data, using fossils as a calibration for the molecular clock. Be careful using science incorrectly in your article as it can diminish actual science in the public eye.
Have a read of "The invention of Religion" by Alexander Drake, it will compliment this article very nicely.
Have a look at "On the origin of species" too, by Charles Darwin. Your sentiment is good, your knowledge is lacking. Richard Dawkins "Ancestors Tale" is an amazing book for an easily accessible, yet complete guide to evolution.

Haaa thank you for your complete guide about evolution and I'm not a biological student and you are right I lack knowledge in human evolution. Thank you again for your comment. Charles darwin was not the first to say this. I have mentioned that he was the first to give a well defined theory right... And that theory contradicted the creationism because other scientists have not proposed any theory as a proof.

I'm not proposing this article to fake out science. Just understand that dude... And thank you... From your comment I can understand you have read my article... Thank you again for that... Sorry if I have written wrong...

I understand and appreciate what you are trying to do. Keep up the good work. Just read into things a bit more or you leave it very easy for creationists and others to dismantle your article

Yup I'll correct my faults and mistakes in my next chapter dude...😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52