You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #21

in #writing7 years ago

I will gladly answer your questions here, my friend! :) The thing is though, you could just search Google for their name, and you would immediately find out why I wrote them the way I did haha Take into account health implications and such ;)

How many more chapters have you got planned?

How many hours are there in a typical day on Earth :'(

I think I do remember a time from ages ago where I was putting up fronts to try to appear first cool and then something approaching normal

Oh yeah, I think we all go through with that phase. Particularly during our teen years or early 20s. Like we're "too cool for school" haha I just laugh when I see people who act that way nowadays. I wish they would have a laugh when they look back at that time in their lives themselves.

The Sachaphoyans do have elite air control. It's not that evident because of the deteriorated knowledge that Ledd has, but yeah. Since it's the only means of transportation for them, I imagine them having a firm grasp of it. Wind isn't as powerful as water though, so yeah there's a limitation there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43