You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes #28 - Give Me Liberty (Or Give Me Rock and Roll)

in #writing7 years ago

Eventually we're going to run out of puns, and I fear that I'll be the first one to fold. I need to mustard enough porridge so that I won't need to hide from the challenge. Really though, I'm just trying to bison time until I think of something good.

Sort:  

I don't know if could swallow the thought of defeat. To steal some of your handiwork, all I can say is I hope I can cut the mustard. Lettuce take some thyme out to consider how this has morphed into a general food based punfest.

Lettuce. It was a gouda run, but I pear the meat puns have run out. This conversation is one for the ages, and this won't easileek beet forgotten. Orange you glad that we had this pun lentil exercise? Oh grub, I even used "pun" as a pun.

At least we both had a good pizza the action. This really was pun for the ages.

Now that made me salivate! Donut worry, my friend. This conversation will romaine etched in the STEEM blockchain forever.

We knead to drag this out some more. Let's make as much dough as possible. Lets take the Bitcoin between the teeth and pun with it.

Oh, for sure! It take two to mango, as they say. This has been an eggcellent conversation so why stop now. I cannoli pun so much, but I'll try to make it as grate as I can.

Should we cerealise this ongoing saga, or that just nuts?

This question has left me in a pickle.

That's an amaizeing idea! This could really be a big dill. I know a lot of people who would love to get in on the action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70