You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTES FROM AN AMATEUR WRITER #44 - What Are Some of Your Favourite Characters?

in #writing6 years ago

For the life of me, I couldn't think of a single favorite character. But, I gravitate towards those compelling characters that live on the gray. Those calculating character who think they have everything figured out, only to have life sweep the rug from under them. I think those characters are the ones that keep me most hooked.

Sort:  

Yes, and they seem to be involved in some of the more interesting stories. Not one-dimensional, perhaps morally ambiguous. Behaviour and character that depends on circumstances.

Having a single favourite character is difficult. I think that some may stand out more, but I have favourites that relate to what my recent reading list has incorporated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70