You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From An Amateur Writer #40 - Read, Write and Face the Future

in #writing6 years ago

Your 2018 reading list seems packed! Well at least for a slow reader like me. But, considering your quest to improve your inner reader, I have no doubt you'll be able to get through everything in a couple of months. Looking forward to reading that new travel blog series of yours!

Sort:  

It is packed, even for me. And it is still growing in size. It will be a challenge, but I have more spare time than I used too, so I may as well utilise it. I posted the first in the travel series last Thursday, and have the next one ready. I will keep that to a Thursday schedule. Let me know what you think. It's a deliberately humorous take on the style, whilst allowing me to explore another avenue of creative writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27