You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Book Review] Crooked God Machine by Autumn Christian

in #writing7 years ago

It's always great to have the @naquoya stamp of approval! You speak very highly of this story and I'm certain that it's well worth the recognition you bestow it. This is a great review, and it would really benefit the author if you paste it on the Amazon page for it.

Sort:  

I have put up a review at Goodreads and Amazon also. Indie writers deserve all our support. You and I will be making our way their one day soon :)

The book I'm currently revising is actually up on Amazon and a number of other book sellers :/ hahaha! Don't purchase it yet if you're thinking about it though. It's being heavily edited as we speak, and I don't want to taint your view of my writing just yet haha!

I din't know that. Had you told me that before? I hope not, because I never acted on it. Well good for you, leading the way. Happy to follow in your footsteps. Let me know when you're happy with it and send me the link. I'll purchase a copy, read and review.

I think I have, right before you went on a hiatus. I remember that I specifically told you to hold off on checking it out because I was editing it, which I'm still doing to this very day. But, I'm closer to completion now than I have ever been. I'll notify you once it's done. You're one of the first people I would hit up, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54