You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #18 - Immortal Dragon Falls Off Wagon

in #writing6 years ago

Ha! Caught you off-guard, didn't I!? I want to be anonymous from time to time, like all gentlemen does.

Well then... I'll see your challenge, and I raise you.. steaks!!

Good thing you didn't bother watching it, BOOMdagger! Else you would've been turned off by anything Marvel! I just wish they could've handled the property properly.

Sort:  

They obviously didn't know the first thing about steak cooking!! And when I say steaks I mean something else entirely!!

But, of course! I completely know what you mean, BROthermostat! We are of the same mind, you and I, that's why no context clues are needed to arrive at the same exact conclusion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43