Sort:  

That's the smart way to do it... copies and copies and copies. J/K

I hope so too! This platform has so much potential! I'm excited to be here as it develops.

Me, I'm just glad I returned when I did. I'm grateful I didn't miss too much, though most of the people I started with are now fully-fledged whales and dolphins haha!

I hear you there. I went months without being on and constantly wonder where I'd be if that hadn't been the case.

Oh that's right! I think you were gone for far longer than I was. If there's anyone who could relate to my hiatus it would be you. But, your reasons were far more personal. For me, I mostly went on a hiatus for my sanity's sake.

Maintaining sanity is important and taking a hiatus from any social media can be a blessing.

People often forget that they have a life outside the online world these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51