You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 1 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

@randomli might argue the claim about being the number one jedau fan, but she's all-in with her support of you being the number one cloudhead ;)

I'm working really hard now to insert the edits on my first novel so that I could re-launch it with a paperback version. But, hold on to what you said about filling the void, sister ;) I'm going to start writing on a small project immediately after sending this comment haha!

I forgot what I said before, but it's along the lines of "Fellowship of the Quill" or if the word guild needs to be in there then... "Quilld" hahaha Wait, that sounds a bit off. Definitely unique though! We'll work on it when we start our mega collaboration :D

Part 2 is up, but wait, there's a third :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50