You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing fiction novels - a progression

in #writing7 years ago

I love your stories - how your mind works. You question everything, make us question everything ... and the logic you express, the way you express it, gives us cause to think about just how plausible the concepts of your stories is. I know that, while the genre of your books isn't what I would normally read, the depth of plotting and characterization you display not only fascinates me but teaches me to apply similar methods in my own story-telling - and that's a good thing. Excellent post.

Sort:  

Thank you. You're right, I do question everything. It's that little 'what if...' that leads onto something that may just make the story exceptional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67