You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips to Finally Get That Novel Written, from a 2x Published Novelist

in #writing7 years ago

Oh man, I love it. I never had the dream of becoming a writer until I created my steemit account. Right now I'm trying to write the first chapter of my first "novel" ... I'm still not sure what it is or what it will be, but this really helped me.

Sort:  

I'm so glad! If I can help someone learn by letting them know what worked for me, that makes me very happy. I'd love to have a look at your writing sometime.

Really? I would love it as well. I always welcome some advice. I just posted it but my native language is not english... If you want, you can go to my blog and copy it in google translate or wait till tomorrow when i post it in english?

I'll have a look. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70