You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, decentralised social media.

in #writing7 years ago

I like your views and take. I myself have posted some NSFW post for my followers (mostly boobs, nothing major)... but I do find it interesting what is/isn't allowed and who sets these "societal" norms. Mind Boggling.

I've actually just created a new way for us to help out minnows and ensure that only quality content is displayed and we knit a better community.

https://steemit.com/contest/@jbutane/welcome-to-the-steemit-lottery

Sort:  

I know what you mean, fortunately steemit enables many people from with many world views to interact, visually, but also conversationally. Thereby showing people that for the most part were pretty much the same, we just do things and express ourselves differently. Good luck with the lottery, hope it works out for you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48