You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writer´s block - How do you deal with it?

in #writing7 years ago

Hey man! don't worry about the late reply, I'm just glad to hear you are doing better and my advice helped a little.

BTW I'm currently on Argentina but I'm originally from Venezuela (Just clarifying since the mugging situation I was talking about was relating to the situation there, not here, I have nothing but good things to say about Argentina so far :) )

And btw, I just did my introduceyourself post and I'm planning on posting here more regularly, I hope you get some useful writing advice from them, be talking to you :)

Sort:  

I just looked at it! Perfect! Oh I get it now. Argentina has some issues about poverty and crisis but yeah, the situation on Venezuela is harder... I look forward for your posts! Keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45