You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Amazing Habits of Successful Bloggers

in #writing7 years ago

wow, another batch of excellent tips! These are all incredibly helpful. thanks @valerie15.

As an alternative to always bringing pen and paper, we can use an idea or memo app on your phone. But I must admit, nothing beats writing your ideas on paper :)

Sort:  

I agree! I can always choose to use my gadgets but do you ever get the feeling that the pace of your brain in processing ideas is way too fast for your hand and gadget to catch up? I do get that feeling. So, I stayed with my 20 peso-worth notebook and pen. Haha!

Same. It feels like the ideas are flowing more freely when you write :)
I got my P30 Avengers notebook and Faber-Castell gel pen too haha.
Cheers to being attached to our notebooks and pens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36