You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I stopped writing because I was trying to be perfect!

in #writing6 years ago

Totally relate there, Maine. Sort of lost the motivation to write too. Glad you somehow find your way back. If things get confusing, just reset, go back to basics and re-discover your original goal.

Lots of wisdom in this post. And I love this haha

So keep writing shit! ;)

Sort:  

Why are we like this, noh? Hahahaha. Thank you din sa support Jazz. And ung ano rin, di q pa tapos. 😅 Also, i just realized my last paragraph includes a lot of shit! Hahaha. But hell yeah, let's keep writing shit! 😄😂

I'm still a bit unmotivated to write actually lol. But programming is also becoming one of my creative outlets. Keri lang about dun sa ano :D Maybe now that you got your mojo back.. but really, no pressure.

Hopefully, Jazz, matuloy tuloy q na ahahaha. Thanks again. God bless sa programming shit mo. 😂☺

Lolol. Keep in touch, Maine. 😂

Haha. Ayt! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55