You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Content Takes Time and Effort!

in #writing7 years ago

You are absolutely SPOT ON. It takes hours and hours to put together most of my posts. It requires an enormous amount of time and effort and it is always so rewarding when it gets appreciated by the audience of steemit.

It is a wonderful process from start to finish.

Sort:  

Yeah! I happen to just enjoy the creative process, itself... I know for some people it feels more like "tedious work."

You create outstanding content... I know you spend hours on it, just from seeing a few posts, and I'm happy to see people are "discovering" you, here.

Thank you. Thats a wonderful compliment. And yes... i absolutely love the process too... its therapeutic 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64