You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Photos with Interesting Little Blurbs! (Monday Missions entry)

in #writing5 years ago

we had one the other day that the whole family tried. In Dutch, it was called Zouthout (Sweet Wood...)... and it tastes like, sugared twigs... as if you bit a tree and then added sugar.

hahahahahha!!!

Was it you in our server the other day that said rooibos tea tasted like pencil shavings LOL

Someone said that amidst our tea convo... LOL

I guess most things that are good for you taste like crap :D

Sort:  

Nope not me! I actually love Rooibos, it is one of the few teas that I will drink... especially as it is Caffeinne free, which is great for nighttimes... I had never heard of it until I moved here to Netherlands, but I think it is a South African import?

Yes it is South African. I drink rooibos all day! I probably klap about 6 cups a day haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01