You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daughters of Le Fey Part 27

in #writing7 years ago

Well, you are definitely an inspiration to me. (Check out my mention of you and your work in my recent writing workshop post: https://steemit.com/fiction/@jayna/writing-workshop-volume-4-serial-fiction-projects-on-steemit.)

It's great that you let your work gestate when needed, and then return to it when the time is right. I may have to write a workshop post about that! :)

Sort:  

Haha! I was checking it out even as you must have been writing the post asking me to check it out. I've upvoted you at 100% and I'll follow you too. Nice work and thank you for the spotlight!

Absolutely, and thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45