You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Witch at Table Two

in #writing6 years ago

Oh, this really makes me wish I could remember more of my dreams. Mine are like: the toast burned. I love this post. I almost wondered if I hadn't taken some kind of psychedelic drug before reading it. That @preparedwombat of yours really does have an active mind!

Sort:  

My man rides the Psychedelic Night Train, that is for sure. No drugs involved, just a brain that likes to travel. It sounds so free to me. To wake knowing that last night you had the experience of being completely fluent in Vietnamese, conducting high stakes political conversations and feeling lucky to have gotten the language down so perfectly. Wouldn't that be great?!

Thanks for reading and commenting.

It would indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36