EROTIC Dream Part 1

in #writing6 years ago

I was wrapped around him like a snake to a charmer, locked in some sort of unusual trance of energy. I had never felt this light before, not even with him. Unafraid, I let go of anything that would have normally held me back. As if my programming had never been and I could view judgment free.

As my fingers lingered on every inch of this King, this God, this creature, I felt all his veins, every drop of blood filling his cock as I teased it so lightly in the water. So warm and soft, not unlike the velvet pool we were floating in. Night sky filled with sparkles from other lovers uniting, blasts of pure bliss exploding in the Universe. So much attention to every detail, he has unlocked my ultimate potential.

Bringing me back into this dream within a dream, is feeling my hand full of his cock. Now large and firm, I know it won’t be long until I feel his energy plug into mine…this divinity beyond imagination, to which nothing can compare, is my connection to Everything and I need more…

“Baby pick one,” he says suddenly, as beautiful plump sets of round ass cheeks begin to float into view. One by one they floated to the surface of the water and these gorgeous women awoke, naked and tantalizing; they were seducing me.

These angels were smoke or cloud-like visions and only retained substance when in contact with us. One in particular had a glow unlike the others. I reached out my hand to her and her shape vanished then re-appeared by my side. The feeling of her smooth skin as I brushed her full breasts made my heart skip with anticipation. It was my first female energy sharing experience.

My King pulled both his beauties into a passionate three-way kiss and our tongues danced a dance of performance. Each mouth having center stage, then allowing the others to have their turn. There is perfect synchronicity in the movements, as we follow our King’s lead and do his liking. Our small angel mouths follow his silent instruction, a distraction from his right hand sliding a finger inside of me, while his left hand slid one in her. We both exclaim simultaneously and all our mouths echo, as we know the pleasure is building and building.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jay.lynn.rouse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jay.lynn.rouse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88