Writing under pressure

in #writing7 years ago

I was introduced to "The Most Dangerous Writing App" and was put to the test of writing under pressure.
Here's the result:

.................
The thing about eating is that once I start I can't stop. Like why am I just stuffing my face with all that food. And did I mention the drinks. Gosh. I wish I could stop at one, and then at No 10 I realise I have overdone it. And there's no going back but to just lay down and close my eyes and pray the room stops spinning.

So back to the food. How can one stop at a fifth of the french fry basket? Are you delirious? I wouldn't stop at the fifth basket. And my mother always said that I should not waste any food, so there. My mother would be proud.

Types of food? Just anything . Count deep fried as my favourite. And then baked. Oh crispy outside is good. And salted nicely will be great too.

Drinks? Whisky, wine, and any type of beverage with alcohol is right up my alley. I mean alcohol cleanses the soul, cleanses the spirit (heh).
.....................

I would definitely recommend this if you want to try your hand at writing. Try it and let me know how you fared.

Sort:  

WOW! You wrote all that in 3 minutes with hardly any typo? Awesome!

Mine disappeared coz my darn phone rang! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54