You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ghost on the Golf Course - Part Two

in #writing6 years ago

Howdy sir Keith! another wonderful installment! That golf course is so perfectly beautiful it looks like a painting, almost too perfect! And that's a great picture of Doris too, very creepy. It's a great story and I like what redheadpei said about Doris is looking for her shoes! lol. As a male I wouldn't have thought of that either. Anyway, great job. I'm only 10 hours from starting to vote again.

Sort:  

Hehe, I know, right? Leave it to a woman to stress out over lost shoes! I almost thought about dropping the whole story at this point because I'm about 99% convinced @redheadpei just solved the whole mystery!

Anyhow, I'm happy you like the story, that means a lot to me. Normally I worry more about the photos but this time I'm trying hard to tell a good story. I've got about 5 pictures left and a fair bit of story to cover. I'm about ready to get on with the next chapter, and I'll probably post it tomorrow. Thanks again, my friend!

howdy again sir Keith..well your pictures are so good that you don't have to worry about them! And the story is a cool one and it's going over a little better than you thought last night so that's good.
redheadpei accidently solved the mystery? lol.

I actually want to hear her explain the next chapter about all the all the mayhem on Beach Drive. I've got some good photographic evidence which doesn't involve shoes... unless we're talking about brake shoes! :-)

haha! It will be interesting to hear her take on it for sure!

You two ...@keithboone and @janton. 😂. A woman can get pretty upset and witchy when her shoes are missing. 😃
I’ll see what I can do with the 3rd part. 👻 👻

haha! witchy and bitchy that's for sure! even ghosts! lol.

It was a BRILLIANT observation on your part @redheadpei ... Doris is only looking for her shoes... Oh man, the time I could have saved on this whole thing! ;-)

😂 👞 👠 👟. I wonder what kind she wore?

Not a lot of variety or colour in 1936 but great prices compared to today.

CCCBB518-6A62-40E1-A60A-91474BEA6EDC.jpeg

I say the middle pair on the top row. You're awesome! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28