Sort:  

You know, I honestly did not realize that I did until I put these photo's together yesterday. I've always thought I favored my dad & his family more. It took a minute to dawn on me too as I looked at it. It had to wipe away what I've always believed. lol

so nice to see things like that, from my dad side i have a few pics but it stops, at my granddad, for he had no contact with his mum>... lived with his grandparents. And from muy grandmum side i no nothing because they were against the marriage from my granddad to her. And on my mum side, everything they had disappeared with the big water disaster in 1954 i think it was in holland and Belgium. You are lucky with wha t you have !! treasures :-)

I feel very lucky for what I do have. I am so sorry that much of what you would have had was lost in the disaster. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69