Fortuneteller says you might like it

in #writing7 years ago (edited)


In Holland we say Truth sayer / teller in English it is fortuneteller.

Now... i can not tell you about your fortune, but i can tell a bit of your character your pros and contra on the hand of your picture.

I need a selfie from the front, hair out of your face. And i can tell who you are :-)

I love doing it so i dare you ! Do you dare to show your self, and hear the truth about your inner you ? It can be quiet a confrontation.

The only thing you have to do is post a selfie and give me an upvote.

I will love you when you resteem this message to give every steemian a look in their inner selves !

Sort:  

oh :-o wow !! who leaves me with this great tip and does not show his/hers face ?? Thank you ever so much !! but i also would like to proof my knowledge i want pictures !!

aha, hehehe.....
just followed you and saw this post, that's interesting...
Best regards from Thailand
Tom

i dare you ... show your face

hahaha, that's good, but i prefer sitting face to face, I'm not a big fan of selfies or showing my face to everybody, I'm quit good in reading faces, too..

i probably will be able to read that ... in your face :-) You can read faces ? nice ! i found a companion :-) I studied Fysionomics the study of the face. That and face morfology .

Ahhhh, ok.. I do it more from intuition, have a quit good feeling for that, the eyes , that's my opinion, can tell the most, the mirror of the soul.

I used to be intuitive and i do not think my judging is much difference since i did the courses, and indeed in a eye you see a lot, but not all i find, ofcourse the study iriscopy changed my idea about that again as well, :-) a real close up, different as the one below, shows an interesting landscape that all stand for something energeticly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82