BBN Nigeria

in #writing7 years ago

Y'all are too woke for me in Naija - I can't deal

What's that adage again - fool me one time , Shame on you.. fool me 2 times shame on me or something.. Yeah, Yeah we get it..last year we were all in the Efe and Big Brother Naija spirit.. However this is 2018 the beginning of a New Year where people set goals for books to read, relationships to build, connections to make, souls to win, businesses to start, investments to do, technology to learn, skills to acquire, homeless people to help, motherless babies to support and your constant update on FB is to tell me each second how Cee C and Tobi slept with each other on BBN.. Be Gone.. I can't entertain this level of joblessness.. I can't.. I'm sorry.. #unfollow We have an election coming up in 15months.. like serious shit is about to go down in a few months in your country and you are here telling me how IFU kissed 2 guys.. and what should we do with the update we don't know..EVEN Men too follow dey give update..🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️.. Mehn y'all are too woke for me in Naija.. I can't deal..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37