You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My campaign to resurrect Firefly/Serenity, including how to bring back Wash (believably) Part 2

in #writing8 years ago

I found out that my son is collecting that series of books (there are quite a few, actually). He has been suggesting I read them. Now I think I should do that...If I remember correctly, they are kind of like "The Champion Eternal" meme, if I am correct. Please follow me. I just followed you. It looks like you do some good writing. Please follow me back. ~Cheers~

Sort:  

i thought i was the only one who ever heard of Moran. cool, at least someone else is getting something out of his books. it's like cyberpunk with aliens.

My adult son, sure likes it. He's been collecting the entire series :)

you might like Snowcrash by Neil Stephenson.

I'll check it out. Thank you...I just looked at the Wiki...kind of looks like a Tom Clancy book. Thanks.
~Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63