You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I'm At With My Novels

in #writing6 years ago

#Your stories are very epic really, one of the best writers I stumbled on when I came here was you buddy, well I guess the downturn of the STEEM price changed a whole lot of things, you'd get there buddy. I'm certain
You are really a profilic write, having read a more of your novel which is captivating. Just like you have said steemit take more of your time, imagine you have to read like three post everyday though it also bless you through upvote which I can you might not find by just giving it to publish; which you said it is difficult these days to find one or the money giving wasn't encouraging though I can't say. I want to ask these, you have the title before writing at all brother?@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60