Light of my Soul. Micro Story

in #writing5 years ago


STORY

Selected words: Energy, Light and Strength.

Flashing energy gives off my essence,
incandescent light is shown,
It's not artificial, every beam is natural,
circulating like blood in the veins around the place..

Everything pierces, nothing stops my spiritual light,
comes out of me with great strength,
keeping my soul burning.
giving life to my existence..

This is a small literary exercise, to write stories using few words. I invite you to promote good literature. As they practice and write more, it will be easier for them to do so.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendations, please can leave it through a comment

This has been all for the moment.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77