An afternoon with my son. Micro Story

in #writing5 years ago


STORY

Selected words: Commitment, Education, Company.

In the afternoon I lived with my son, that being that motivates my existence. He always makes me feel important in his life, despite being so young he already shows signs of maturity to face a conversation, his education has progressed pleasantly, his mother has known how to give him values and responsibilities just like me.

I wish that it continues growing, and that mpas ahead would desire being my company from time to time, although it is an afternoon like today, it is a blessing that I have received and I cannot neglect it. my son will always be my faithful friend.

cinta2.JPG

This is a small literary exercise, to write stories using few words. I invite you to promote good literature. As they practice and write more, it will be easier for them to do so.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendations, please can leave it through a comment

This has been all for the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76